BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
GOOD VIBRATIONS
Greatest Summer Hits of All Time
Hold onto your beach hats and boogie shoes! The ultimate summer soundtrack comes alive this season with Good Vibrations, a non-stop musical party celebrating the greatest summer hits of all time. Featuring a powerhouse 10-piece cast and a setlist spanning six sun-drenched decades, Good Vibrations is guaranteed to melt away winter blues and get you dancing from dusk to dawn.

“Good Vibrations is more than just a concert,” “It’s a musical vacation, a passport to far-off musical paradises where you can dance with Bob Marley in Jamaica, groove with Bruno Mars in California, and sip cocktails with Gloria Estefan under the Latin sun.”

The electrifying show will transport you to a beach of musical memories, with tributes to:
• Island Rhythms: Los Del Rio, UB40, Bob Marley
• California Dreamin': The Beach Boys, Toto, Boston, Prince, Bryan Adams
• Pop and Funk Extravaganza: Lionel Richie, Celine Dion, Miley Cyrus, Bruno Mars
• Latin Fiesta: The Gypsy Kings, Gloria Estefan, Santana
• South African Sunshine: Freshly Ground, Johnny Clegg
• Forever Young Legends: Cliff Richard, Johnny Nash, The Monkees

Mark your calendars and grab your party crew, because Good Vibrations is the perfect way to celebrate summer, and the new year festivities, or simply let the good times roll. Get ready for an unforgettable musical adventure filled with high-energy performances, pitch-perfect vocals, and infectious summertime vibes.
VIDEO(click to play)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Suncoast
    10 Feb - 26 May
    25 Apr - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    26 Apr - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    27 Apr - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    28 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    02 May - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    03 May - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    04 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R200
    05 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    09 May - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    10 May - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    11 May - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    12 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    16 May - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    17 May - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    18 May - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    19 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    23 May - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    24 May - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    25 May - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    26 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220