BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
SUPER TROOPERS - SUNCOAST
The Ultimate Tribute Celebrating Abba, The Bee Gees, and Billy Joel
Get ready to party and sing along to some of the most iconic music of all time with a celebration of pop and rock royalty with a spectacular tribute to ABBA, the Bee Gees, and Billy Joel.

This unforgettable night promises:
• A dynamic live performance capturing the essence of ABBA, the Bee Gees, and Billy Joel • Passionate renditions of your favourite songs with precision and soulful energy • A chance to relive cherished memories and create new ones

Audiences can expect to hear songs performed with passion, precision, and a whole lot of soul. From Dancing Queen, Mamma Mia, Thank You For The Music, to Stayin' Alive, You Should Be Dancing, Massachusetts to Piano Man, The River of Dreams and Uptown Girl and Beyond.

Super Troopers promises to ignite memories, stir emotions, and create unforgettable moments.

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Suncoast
    07 Jun - 29 Sep
    07 Jun - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    08 Jun - (Sat) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    08 Jun - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    09 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    13 Jun - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    14 Jun - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    15 Jun - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    16 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    20 Jun - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    21 Jun - (Fri) - 17:00
    Price: R200
    22 Jun - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    23 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    27 Jun - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    28 Jun - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    29 Jun - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    30 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    04 Jul - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    05 Jul - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    06 Jul - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    11 Jul - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    12 Jul - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    13 Jul - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    14 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    18 Jul - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    19 Jul - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    20 Jul - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R220
    20 Jul - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    21 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    25 Jul - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    26 Jul - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    27 Jul - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    28 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    01 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    02 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    03 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    04 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    08 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    09 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    10 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    11 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    15 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    16 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    17 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    22 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    23 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    25 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    29 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    30 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    31 Aug - (Sat) - 14:00
    Price: R200
    31 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    01 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    05 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    06 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    07 Sep - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R220
    07 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    08 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    12 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    13 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    14 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    15 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    19 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    20 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    21 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    22 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220
    26 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    27 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    28 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    29 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R220