BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
SUPER TROOPERS - GAUTENG
Celebrating the Music of Abba, The Bee Gees and Roxette
Get ready to dance and sing along to the timeless hits of three iconic bands as "Super Troopers" takes the stage for an electrifying tribute show! Bringing the magic of Abba, The Bee Gees and Roxette to life, this 10-piece cast promises an unforgettable night of music and nostalgia.

Experience the Magic:
ABBA: Relive the Swedish pop phenomenon with all your favourite singalongs, from "Dancing Queen" and "Mamma Mia" to "Waterloo" and "Fernando."

The Bee Gees: Travel back in time to the disco era and groove to the unmistakable falsetto vocals and smooth melodies of classics like "Stayin' Alive," "Night Fever," and "How Deep Is Your Love."

Roxette: Fall in love with the powerful vocals and infectious melodies of Roxette's chart-topping hits, including "The Look," "Listen to Your Heart" and “Dangerous."

Whether you're a die-hard fan of Abba, The Bee Gees, or Roxette, or simply someone who loves great music and a fantastic show, "Super Troupers" guarantees an evening of pure entertainment. Book your tickets today and get ready to party like it's the '70s and '80s all over again
VIDEO(click to play)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Menlyn
    19 Jun - 03 Nov
    24 Jul - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    28 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    01 Aug - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    02 Aug - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    04 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    07 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    10 Aug - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    11 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    14 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    16 Aug - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    21 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    23 Aug - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    25 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    29 Aug - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    01 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    04 Sep - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    08 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    12 Sep - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    13 Sep - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    18 Sep - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    21 Sep - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    22 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    26 Sep - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    27 Sep - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    02 Oct - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    06 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    10 Oct - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    11 Oct - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    19 Oct - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    23 Oct - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R220 (Buy One Get One Free)
    25 Oct - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    31 Oct - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R200
    03 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
  • Barnyard Silverstar
    19 Jun - 03 Nov
    21 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    26 Jul - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    27 Jul - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    31 Jul - (Wed) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    03 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    08 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    09 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    15 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    17 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    18 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    22 Aug - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R200
    22 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    24 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    28 Aug - (Wed) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    30 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    31 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    05 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    06 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    07 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    11 Sep - (Wed) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    14 Sep - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R200
    14 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    15 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    19 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    20 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    25 Sep - (Wed) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    28 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    29 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    03 Oct - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    04 Oct - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    05 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    09 Oct - (Wed) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    12 Oct - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R200
    12 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    13 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    17 Oct - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    18 Oct - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    20 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    24 Oct - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    26 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200
    27 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    02 Nov - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R200