BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
90s MANIA
The Total 90s Party
The nineties will always be remembered as the last great decade in music history. 90s Mania is a celebration of this cool decade filled with a variety of pop, rock, alternative, old school and a collection of one-hit wonders! Featuring an 10-piece cast of singers, dancers and musicians – 90s Mania is a blast from the past where we saw an emergence of new bands such as Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Metallica and many more. We also saw the emergence of a new selection of rock and pop divas, including Alanis Morissette, Cher, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, Gloria Estefan as well as new male rockers, including Robbie Williams, Lenny Kravitz and Ricky Martin. The hip-hop scene achieved popularity with Coolio and Will Smith, whilst the boy and all-girl groups emerged with a vengeance – with names such as The Spice Girls, Destiny’s Child, Backstreet Boys, Westlife, Boyz II Men and NSYNC – all dominating the 90s pop charts. The old school rockers also made their mark with groups such as Genesis, Mike and The Mechanics, Roxette and UB40 whilst South African music took to the world stage with hits including Brenda Fassie’s Vulindlela and Vicky Sampson’s African Dream, that celebrated the birth of a new South Africa in 1994. You bet, hands down – the nineties had some of the best music and 90s Mania is an awesome night out bringing back those memories, songs and parties. So don’t miss out on the 90s Mania and this ultimate 90s party!
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in 90s Mania

Let Me Entertain You
It’s My Life
No Limit
Baby I Love Your Way
What Is Love
Torn
Mambo No. 5
Moving On Up
All For Love
Hand In My Pocket
You Oughta Know
I Will Always Love You
I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
Gangsta’s Paradise
Men In Black
Fading Like A Flower
Shake Your Bon Bon
Kiss From A Rose
Larger Than Life
I Have A Dream
Black Hole Sun
Smells Like Teen Spirit
Vulindlela


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

Vocals- Riyaan Cornelius
Vocals- JP Moggee
Vocals- Stephanie Braxton
Vocals- Janine Cupido
Drums- Michael Ramasimong
Keys-Jaydine Barron
Guitar-Jason Guile
Bass- Charles Geer
Dancer- Roxy Nel
Dancer- Jason Joyi

Cast members subject to change without notice
VIDEO(click to play)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Silverstar
    16 Nov - 30 Dec
    16 Nov - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R220
    17 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R200
    21 Nov - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R240
    22 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R250
    22 Nov - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R240
    23 Nov - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R220
    24 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R200
    28 Nov - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R240 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    29 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R250
    29 Nov - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R240
    30 Nov - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R220
    01 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R200
    05 Dec - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R240 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    06 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R250
    06 Dec - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R240
    07 Dec - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R220
    08 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R200
    12 Dec - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R240 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    13 Dec - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R240
    14 Dec - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R220
    15 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R200
    19 Dec - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R240 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    20 Dec - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R240
    21 Dec - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R220
    22 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R200
    26 Dec - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R240 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    27 Dec - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R240
    28 Dec - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R220
    29 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R200